Find music by

Sign up for our newsletter


ComposerTelemann, Georg Philipp
Playford, John
Matteis, Nicola
ArrangerValent, Milos
EnsembleSolamente Naturali

· G. Ph. Telemann: Les Moscovites / „L’ Espérance de Mississipi“
· John Playford (1623–1686): A new hornpipe / Division Violin (1694)
· Nicola Matteis (ca. 1670–after 1740): Ground after the Scotch humour
· Hungaricus no. 22 / Manuscript Saltus Hungarici a Dioniso, Uhrovec (1730)
    File formats included in STUDIO QUALITY
    • FLAC 24-bit Stereo
    • FLAC 16-bit Stereo
    • MP3 Stereo
    File formats included in CD QUALITY | MP3
    • FLAC 16-bit Stereo
    • MP3 Stereo
Featured on this album
Musica Globus - Live
More info about this album
Daily Deal
Top downloads is a completely virtual record label and a secure online store open 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Customers and visitors can download classical music in high quality FLAC or MP3 and find out more about classical music.

Start page    24 Bit FAQ    Assistance    About eClassical    Classical News